Difference between revisions of "E-SPEAIT Participants"

From ICO wiki
 
Line 1: Line 1:
 +
The participants' list will be updated at the start of the next course.
 +
 +
 
Everybody should add his/her name and blog address here.
 
Everybody should add his/her name and blog address here.
  
Line 9: Line 12:
  
 
Students:
 
Students:
* Tashi Kamlaldin Rwalshrangpa https://taarwal.blogspot.com/
+
* ...
* Maria Logberg, https://mlogberg.wordpress.com/
+
* ...
* Semen Diev https://cybersecurityinfospeedrun.blogspot.com/
 
* Andres Naruson https://tln-cyberstalker.blogspot.com/
 
* Aleksandr Voronkov, https://cyberkotyara.blogspot.com/
 
* Johannes Kodumäe https://thisismyblogaboutcybersecurity.wordpress.com/
 
* Grzegorz Kmita, https://otisthescribe.wordpress.com/
 
* Anton Ostashkov, https://anosta1147.blogspot.com/
 
* Vladislav Suprun, https://vlsupr.blogspot.com/
 
* Can Çağlar, https://injapanheartsurgeonnumber1steadyhand.wordpress.com/
 
* Izolde Springe, https://cyberice3.wordpress.com/
 
* Ezel Erguden  https://blog60239333.wordpress.com
 
* Sanan Mammadli https://taltech-sananm.blogspot.com/
 
* Alejandro Ballesteros Perez, https://ballesterosalx.wordpress.com/
 
* Farid Azizov https://cyber-faaziz.blogspot.com
 
* Artyom Davydik https://cyberkotleta.wordpress.com/
 
* Lorenzo Cavallini, https://locava.wordpress.com/
 
* Louis Alvin, https://speait.louis-alvin.eu/
 
* Helena Veebel, https://helenablog1.blogspot.com
 
* Nicoleta Petrea https://addicttech-nicoleta.blogspot.com/
 
* Aleksei Bahmatov, https://cybermonki.wordpress.com/
 
* Rashad Baghiyev https://rabagh.blogspot.com/
 
* Oskar Pikkov, https://r00m641a.blogspot.com/
 
* Rasmus Reigo, https://rareig.wordpress.com/
 
* Ilya Nikolaev, https://itisagoodidea.blogspot.com/
 
* Benedek Matveev, https://bematv.wordpress.com/
 
* Farkas Pongrácz, https://fapong.wordpress.com/
 
* Risto Remmel, https://riremm.blogspot.com/
 
* Pavel Rotov, https://pavelrotov-speait.blogspot.com/
 
* Nadine Jungermann, https://e-speait-nadine.blogspot.com/
 
* Sofia Bermudez : https://speaitsofia.wordpress.com
 
* Edvin Toome https://edvintoome.blogspot.com/
 
* Bendegúz Koszticsák https://bekosz.blogspot.com/
 
* Margus Valdre https://itobsevatoorium.blogspot.com/
 
* Akimbek Kurlys https://kazakhsecurity.wordpress.com/akimbek-kurlyss-blog/
 
* Artur Lykov https://roomno40.blogspot.com/
 
* Roman Krutsko https://siidirom.blogspot.com/
 
* Dmitri Trubetskoi https://zxclord.blogspot.com/
 
* Luca Maddaleno https://www.lucamaddaleno.me/ ([https://www.lucamaddaleno.me/feed rss feed])
 
* Aleksandrs Rimlins https://alexrimlin.livejournal.com/
 
* Hannes Kraavi https://hannesk2022.blogspot.com/
 
* Vladyslava Shekula https://vladyslavashblog.blogspot.com/
 
* Denis Shadrin https://denis-sh2022.livejournal.com/profile
 
* Phasha Davrishev https://phdavr.wordpress.com/
 
* Georgi Tarassov https://kot25blog.blogspot.com/
 
* Mark Samoilov https://msamoittu.blogspot.com/
 
* Aldous Waters https://aldouswaters.livejournal.com/
 
* Jáchym Líva https://livajach.wordpress.com/
 
* Adetunji Adeyimika https://adetunjiadeyimika.wordpress.com/
 
* Rauf Gozal https://raufgozal.blogspot.com
 
* Orkhan Hasanzade https://orkhanhasanzade.blogspot.com/
 
* Allen-Kristjan Päll https://tamrextulekustuti.blogspot.com/
 
* Yaroslav Bilobrov, https://cybergnida.blogspot.com/
 
* Daniil Lemberg, https://dlemberg068.livejournal.com/
 
* Maksim Gorozhanko, https://mgorozhanko.wordpress.com
 
* Andrei Aleksejev, https://andreialeksejev.wordpress.com/
 
* Aamos Lokuta, https://aalo3vera.blogspot.com/
 
* Talha Gesen, https://talhagsn.blogspot.com/
 
* Karmo Kütt, https://cyberkarma1.wordpress.com/
 
* Immo Fritze, https://imfritspeait.blogspot.com/
 
* Kaan Temel, https://kaanteemel.wordpress.com
 
* Ali Yıldırım, https://aliyildirim0.wordpress.com
 
* Marti Pujol, https://mertinsreviews.blogspot.com/
 
* Iason Nikolaos Kampiotis, https://iakamp.blogspot.com
 
* Maria Ivanova, https://speofit.wordpress.com
 
* Maksim Kurennoi, https://espeait-mkuren.blogspot.com/
 
* Tsun Sing Jason Fong, https://motisklusjasonfong.blogspot.com/2022/05/
 
* The OPML file with the RSS feeds for the forum and all the blogs can be downloaded from [https://akadeemia.kakupesa.net/SPEAIT/SPEAIT2022K.opml here].
 
  
 
[[E-SPEAIT | Back to the course page]]
 
[[E-SPEAIT | Back to the course page]]
  
 
[[Category:ITSPEA]]
 
[[Category:ITSPEA]]

Latest revision as of 13:26, 27 June 2022

The participants' list will be updated at the start of the next course.


Everybody should add his/her name and blog address here.

If you log in with your Uni-ID, you should have the 'edit' tab at the top of this page. Alternatively, you are allowed to e-mail the address directly to the lecturer (but this would keep others from reading - and possibly contributing to, by commenting - your blog), therefore publishing is preferred.

Attention: if you see that the list is already long, please add yourself to the bottom of it. Otherwise, later people will be really hard to spot.

Lecturerː

Students:

  • ...
  • ...

Back to the course page