Difference between revisions of "E-SPEAIT Participants"

From ICO wiki
Line 9: Line 9:
  
 
Students:
 
Students:
* Andre Tomingas https://speaitantomi.blogspot.com/
+
* ...
* Andrei Aleksejev https://andreialeksejev.wordpress.com/
+
* ...
* Anastassia Pellja, https://anastassyablog.blogspot.com/
 
* Andrei Boitsov, https://radicalyoosha.wordpress.com/
 
* Anton Kolisnetšenko, https://akolisnetsenko.blogspot.com/
 
* Arseni Sergeev, https://arserg.wordpress.com/
 
* Balint Adam https://balintadamspeait.blogspot.com/
 
* Benedek Matveev https://bematv.wordpress.com/
 
* Carlos Rodriguez, https://carlosarfcg.blogspot.com/
 
* Dachi Mshvidobadze, https://oxbaa.herokuapp.com/
 
* Denis Gilimson https://espeaitgilden.blogspot.com
 
* Dennis Bykov, https://dennisbykov.wordpress.com/
 
* Djessim Aberkane, https://dkaane-ttu.blogspot.com
 
* Dominik Kovacs, https://kovidomiblog.blogspot.com/
 
* Edvin Ess https://taltechedviness.wordpress.com/
 
* Elina Kurr, https://elinakurr.wordpress.com/
 
* Elza Anna Budreika, https://elzabudreikaspeait.blogspot.com/
 
* Emil T. Madsen, https://emiltmadsen.github.io/
 
* Farshid Sajadi https://farshid.eu/
 
* Gonzalo Cabanillas https://gocaba.blogspot.com/
 
* Gustav Gretskov https://gretskovicd0006.blogspot.com/
 
* Jakub Harvanik https://jakubharv.blogspot.com/
 
* Jan Markus Üprus, https://janyprus.blogspot.com/
 
* Jernej Ozebek, https://jernejozebek.blogspot.com/
 
* Johanna Heinonen, https://jheino.blogspot.com
 
* Kai Šank https://kaishttu.wordpress.com/
 
* Keisuke Konno, https://kekonn-ttu.blogspot.com/
 
* Ketevan Jebisashvili https://ketajebo.wordpress.com/
 
* Kirill Kurkin, https://kikurk.blogspot.com/
 
* Kristiina Šamanina https://krsama.wordpress.com/
 
* Kristo Tammsoo https://kristotammsoo.blogspot.com/
 
* Leonid Vagulin https://levagulin.blogspot.com/
 
* Lita Kornilova https://lita-kornilova-speait.blogspot.com
 
* Luca Mizzi, https://lumixespeait.blogspot.com/
 
* Maksim Makarov https://motherka.wordpress.com/
 
* Maksim Semjonov, https://msemjo.wordpress.com/
 
* Mariano D'Angelo, https://jimilikesit.blogspot.com/
 
* Marion Martin https://marionspeait.blogspot.com/
 
* Mark Shafran https://mshafra.blogspot.com/
 
* Maxim Henry Don https://ics0006-max-don.blogspot.com
 
* Mihkel Kiil https://espeaitmihkelkiil.wordpress.com/
 
* Nikita Balanenkov, https://balanenkov1.blogspot.com/
 
* Nikita Kovaljov, https://nikitakovaljov.blogspot.com/
 
* Pierre Gastellu https://pigastellu-ttu.blogspot.com/
 
* Rainer Toots https://rtootskie.blogspot.com
 
* Rashad Gafarli, https://rashadgafarli.blogspot.com/
 
* Reno Špitsmeister, https://kuij6e.blogspot.com/
 
* Sandro Chkareuli https://sandrochkareuli.blogspot.com/
 
* Savva Bychkov https://www.savva.xyz/
 
* Uku Orupõld, https://ukorup.blogspot.com/
 
* Valentin Kirjan https://vakirj.wordpress.com/
 
* Zeyad Kenawi https://zeyad-blog.wixsite.com/website
 
  
  
The OPML file with the RSS feeds for the forum and all the blogs (as of Feb 24) [https://akadeemia.kakupesa.net/SPEAIT/SPEAIT2021K.opml is available here].
+
* The OPML file with the RSS feeds for the forum and all the blogs will be available when the course gets underway and all participants are onboard.
  
 
[[E-SPEAIT | Back to the course page]]
 
[[E-SPEAIT | Back to the course page]]
  
 
[[Category:ITSPEA]]
 
[[Category:ITSPEA]]

Revision as of 19:56, 19 January 2022

Everybody should add his/her name and blog address here.

If you log in with your Uni-ID, you should have the 'edit' tab at the top of this page. Alternatively, you are allowed to e-mail the address directly to the lecturer (but this would keep others from reading - and possibly contributing to, by commenting - your blog), therefore publishing is preferred.

Attention: if you see that the list is already long, please add yourself to the bottom of it. Otherwise, later people will be really hard to spot.

Lecturerː

Students:

  • ...
  • ...


  • The OPML file with the RSS feeds for the forum and all the blogs will be available when the course gets underway and all participants are onboard.

Back to the course page